forbot
KZT
Services catalog : QazaqIndustry : ALL.BIZ: Kazakhstan
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
QazaqIndustry
+7 (702) 941-91-91
  • QazaqIndustry
  • Services catalog

Services catalog

The work permit for foreign citizens.
 
Working permission is given for one year which can be prolonged for the same term. If the foreign worker was not or the labor contract with it is terminated, then there is an opportunity to renew permission to other foreigner with the similar diploma and an experience (if necessary). The procedure...
Group: Immigration, citizenship, passports, residence permit
Nationality of the Republic of Kazakhstan
 
The list of documents at filing of application in a generally established order: The foreigners who do not have rights for inclusion in nationality in the simplified order and persons interested to be naturalized the Republic of Kazakhstan, have to address with the application petition...
Group: Immigration, citizenship, passports, residence permit
Residence permi
 
The document confirming the right of the foreigner for full-time residence in RK is a residence permit. For obtaining the residence permit it is necessary to get permission to full-time residence. For execution of the residence permit of the foreigner foreigners need to submit to RK personally the...
Group: Immigration, citizenship, passports, residence permit
Receiving IIN by foreigners
 
The Individual Identification Number (IIN) – a combination from 12 figures, the unique number used by the person in a business conduct - at payment of taxes, relationship with public authorities, bank, etc. IIN is available for most of citizens of Kazakhstan on the identity card or the...
Group: Immigration, citizenship, passports, residence permit
Legalization of documents in Department of consular service
 
The procedure of legalization provides itself check of compliance of documents to the current legislation of the state of stay and represents establishment and certification of authenticity of the signature of the official and the press on such documents for the purpose of their use in other...
Group: Registration of business
Obtaining the reference from JSC UPDK Astana
 
For commission of registration actions by foreign participants - owners of vehicles besides other documents the direction of the organization for work with diplomatic corps is represented (the reference from JSC UPDK Astana). For receiving the Direction of the organization for work with diplomatic...
Group: Registration of business
Modification of constituent documents
 
Change of executive body – directors, moving to other office, occupation other kind of activity and other changes are subject to registration in public authorities and to entering into constituent documents. Important in due time and competently to make changes to constituent documents and to...
Group: Registration of business
Registration of limited liability partnership, joint-stock company
 
For opening of the company our experts will ask for you: scan copy of the identity card, the completed questionnaire, EDS (electronic and digital signature), or notarially certified power of attorney on obtaining the EDS from each participant - the natural person or the participant - the...
Group: Registration of business
Working visa to Kazakhstan
 
For implementation of work in the Republic of Kazakhstan foreign citizens need receipt of a visa of category "C" Having addressed in "Qazcorp", you receive: 1.     CONSIDERABLE SAVING OF TIME 2.     FULL INFORMING ON ALL KEY MOMENTS 3.     THE SET OF DOCUMENTS WHICH IS PROPERLY CREATED FOR YOUR...
Group: Visa services
Price:
71176.89 KZT
The visa business to Kazakhstan
 
For implementation of a business trip to the Republic of Kazakhstan foreign citizens need receipt of a visa of category "B" Having addressed in "Qazcorp", you receive: 1.     CONSIDERABLE SAVING OF TIME 2.     FULL INFORMING ON ALL KEY MOMENTS 3.     THE SET OF DOCUMENTS WHICH IS PROPERLY...
Group: Visa services
Price:
71176.89 KZT
Submission of reports on IRS
 
If in staff of your company there are foreign persons, it is necessary for you monthly to the 25th inclusive to provide in department of employment of the area the report on FL (foreign labor). Submission of reports is extremely important for your company as it will allow you to trace the number of...
Group: Immigration, citizenship, passports, residence permit
Closing of the guarantee deposit on the foreign citizen
 
Since the beginning of 2017 need of opening of the deposit disappeared, instead of this procedure obligatory payment by the employer of charge for delivery of permission to involvement of foreign labor is entered. Therefore all open deposits after expiration of working permission are subject to...
Group: Immigration, citizenship, passports, residence permit
Execution of an employment agreement with the foreign citizen.
 
By the general rule, in RK employment of foreign citizens or persons without citizenship, in other words, for involvement of foreign labor, requires the permission of the appropriate authorized body (further - Permission) got with observance of a certain procedure. Permission is given to the...
Group: Design of labor contracts

Description

Services catalog QazaqIndustry, Kazakhstan, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

KZT
Каталог услуг компании ТОО "Qazcorp" в Астане
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
ТОО "Qazcorp"
+7 (702) 941-91-91
  • ТОО "Qazcorp"
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

Разрешение на работу для иностранных граждан.
 
Рабочее разрешение выдается на один год, которое можно будет продлить на такой же срок. Если иностранный работник не явился либо трудовой контракт с ним расторгнут, то имеется возможность переоформить разрешение на другого иностранца с аналогичным дипломом и стажем (при необходимости). Процедура...
Группа: Иммиграция, гражданство, паспорта, вид на жительство
Гражданство Республики Казахстан
 
Перечень документов при подаче заявления в общеустановленном порядке: Иностранцы, не обладающие правом на прием в гражданство в упрощенном порядке, и желающие принять гражданство Республики Казахстан, должны обратиться с  заявлением-ходатайством в территориальные подразделения миграционной полиции...
Группа: Иммиграция, гражданство, паспорта, вид на жительство
Вид на жительство
 
Документ, подтверждающий право иностранца на постоянное проживание в РК - это вид на жительство. Для получения вида на жительство необходимо получить разрешение на постоянное проживание. Для оформления вида на жительство иностранца в РК иностранцам необходимо лично представить следующие документы...
Группа: Иммиграция, гражданство, паспорта, вид на жительство
Получение ИИН иностранцами
 
Индивидуальный идентификационный номер (ИИН) – комбинация из 12 цифр, уникальный номер, используемый лицом в деловом обороте - при уплате налогов, взаимоотношениях с государственными органами, банком и др. У большинства граждан Казахстана ИИН имеется на удостоверении личности либо...
Группа: Иммиграция, гражданство, паспорта, вид на жительство
 Легализация документов в Департаменте консульской службы
 
Процедура легализации предусматривает собой проверку соответствия документов действующему законодательству государства пребывания и представляет собой установление и засвидетельствование подлинности подписи должностного лица и печати на таких документах с целью использования их в другом...
Группа: Регистрация бизнеса
 Получение справки из АО УПДК г.Астана
 
Для совершения регистрационных действий иностранными участниками -владельцами транспортных средств помимо прочих документов представляется направление организации по работе с дипломатическим корпусом (справка из АО УПДК г.Астана). Для получения Направления организации по работе с дипломатическим...
Группа: Регистрация бизнеса
Внесение изменений в учредительные документы
 
Смена исполнительного органа – директора, переезд в другой офис, занятие другим видом деятельности и другие изменения подлежат регистрации в государственных органах и внесению в учредительные документы. Важно своевременно и грамотно внести изменения в учредительные документы и известить...
Группа: Регистрация бизнеса
Регистрация ТОО, АО
 
Для открытия компании наши специалисты попросят у Вас: скан-копию удостоверения личности, заполненную анкету, ЭЦП (электронно-цифровую подпись), либо нотариально удостоверенную доверенность на получение ЭЦП от каждого участника - физического лица либо участника - компании. Если в составе...
Группа: Регистрация бизнеса
Виза рабочая в Казахстан
 
Для осуществления трудовой деятельности в Республике Казахстан иностранным гражданам требуется получение визы категории «С» Обратившись в «Qazcorp», вы получаете: 1.     ЗНАЧИТЕЛЬНУЮ ЭКОНОМИЮ ВРЕМЕНИ 2.     ПОЛНОЦЕННОЕ ИНФОРМИРОВАНИЕ ПО ВСЕМ КЛЮЧЕВЫМ МОМЕНТАМ 3.     НАДЛЕЖАЩИМ ОБРАЗОМ...
Группа: Визовые услуги
Цена:
73348.74 KZT
Виза деловая в Казахстан
 
Для осуществления деловой поездки в Республику Казахстан иностранным гражданам требуется получение визы категории «В» Обратившись в «Qazcorp», вы получаете: 1.     ЗНАЧИТЕЛЬНУЮ ЭКОНОМИЮ ВРЕМЕНИ 2.     ПОЛНОЦЕННОЕ ИНФОРМИРОВАНИЕ ПО ВСЕМ КЛЮЧЕВЫМ МОМЕНТАМ 3.     НАДЛЕЖАЩИМ ОБРАЗОМ СФОРМИРОВАННЫЙ...
Группа: Визовые услуги
Цена:
73348.74 KZT
Сдача отчетности по ИРС
 
Если в штате Вашей компании имеются иностранные лица, Вам необходимо ежемесячно до 25 числа включительно предоставлять в отдел занятости по району отчет по ИРС (иностранной рабочей силе). Сдача отчетности чрезвычайно важна для Вашей компании, поскольку позволит Вам отслеживать численность штата и...
Группа: Иммиграция, гражданство, паспорта, вид на жительство
Закрытие гарантийного депозита на иностранного гражданина
 
С начала 2017 года отпадала необходимость открытия депозита, вместо этой процедуры вводится обязательная уплата работодателем сбора за выдачу разрешения на привлечение иностранной рабочей силы. Поэтому все открытые депозиты после истечения срока действия рабочего разрешения подлежат закрытию, а...
Группа: Иммиграция, гражданство, паспорта, вид на жительство
Заключение трудового договора с иностранным гражданином.
 
По общему правилу, в РК для приема на работу иностранных граждан или лиц без гражданства, иначе говоря, для привлечения иностранной рабочей силы, требуется разрешение соответствующего уполномоченного органа (далее - Разрешение), получаемое с соблюдением определенной процедуры. Разрешение выдается...
Группа: Оформление трудовых договоров

Описание

Каталог услуг ТОО "Qazcorp", Казахстан, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги